Ansprechpartner

Martin Ossenberg

(Geschäftsführung)
Telefon 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 145
Telefax 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 9145
martin.ossenberg@iswe.de

Christof Neuß

(Bereichsleitung Vertrieb)
Telefon 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 110
Telefax 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 9110
christof.neuss@iswe.de

Markus Nielen

(Mitarbeitende)
Telefon 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 116
Telefax 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 9116
markus.nielen@iswe.de

Claudia Salterberg

(Fachkräfte)
Telefon 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 161
Telefax 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 9161
claudia.salterberg@iswe.de

Christophe Hessling

(Ausgelagerte Arbeitsplätze)
Telefon 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 865
Telefax 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 9865
christophe.hessling@iswe.de

Andrea Kronshagen

(Bereichsleitung Arbeits- und Berufsförderung)
Telefon 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 715
Telefax 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 9715
andrea.kronshagen@iswe.de

Heinz Günter Tobies

(WLB - Werkstatt Langer Brauck)
Telefon 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 878
Telefax 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 9878
guenter.tobies@iswe.de

Elisabeth Neustock

(WIS - Werkstatt Iserlohn)
Telefon 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 298
Telefax 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 9298
elisabeth.neustock@iswe.de

Tobias Korte

(Büro Service)
Telefon 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 114
Telefax 0 23 71 / 97 66 - 9114
tobias.korte@iswe.de

Kontaktformular

ISWE: Kontaktformular

ISWE: Kontaktformular